2014 Lhasa Apso Judges List - * denotes first time awarding CCs in the breed
All entries in this list have been published in recent Kennel Gazettes so therefore are official
Show Judge Entries Close Date of Show
Boston no CC's 
( 50 - 64 )  
critique 
Breed - Anne-Marie Cassidy
Group - Mrs J Peak
BIS - Mrs M Wildman
Friday 22 Nov 2013 (p)
Friday 20 Nov Midnight (o)
Saturday 11 Jan
schedule
Manchester  
(125 - 129)  
critique
Breed - Mrs Beverly A Drake
Group - Mrs SL Jakeman
BIS - Mr S Plane
Friday 6 Dec  2013 (p)
Monday 16 Dec 12 noon (o)
Friday 17 Jan
schedule
LAC Open Show
( 56 - 66 )  
critique
Jill Lock  (Littondale) Tue - Dec 31 2013 (post) Sunday Jan 26
NOELAC Open Show Mrs Brenda Roberts (Zuthis) Mon - Jan 12 (post) Sunday Feb 9
schedule  Entry Form
MLAA Open Show Mrs Taylor Mon - Jan 27 (post) Sunday Feb 23
Crufts  RESULTS    CRITIQUE

  ( 68(D)/91(B) -159
Entered )
( 72(D)/97(B)  - 169 Entries)
Breed - Mrs T Wiehe
Group - Mr Ken Sinclair
BIS - Mr JB Bispham
Mon - Jan 6 (p)
Mon - Jan 20 (o)
Saturday March 8
schedule
LAAWSW  Open Show
critique
John Smith Thur - Feb 20 (p) Sunday March 23
schedule   Entry Form
MLAA CH
critique
Mr KD Sinclair Mon - March 10 (p) Sunday April 13
schedule
SELAS Open Show  Critique Lee Cox Mon - March 31 (post) Sunday April 20
schedule
WELKS 
( 91 - 109 ) 
critique
Breed - Mrs Z Thorn-Andrews
Group - Mr LMV Pinto Teixeira
BIS - Mr LMV Pinto Teixeira
Wed - Mar 12 (p)
Thur - Mar 20 (o)
Sunday April 27
schedule
Birmingham 
( 90 -  103)   critique
Breed - Mr CA Saevich
Group - Dr T Jakkel
Puppy Group Judge - Mr Hans Van Den Berg
BIS -
 Mr G Corish

Wed - Mar 12 (p)
Sun - Mar 23 (o)
Thursday May 8
schedule
SKC 
( 67 - 78 ) 
critique
Breed - Mrs J Hazelhurst
Group - Mr EM Paterson JP
Puppy Group - Mr K A Nathan
BIS - Mr PJ Jolley
Mon - Mar 31 (p)
Tue - April 8 (o)
Sunday May 18
schedule
LAC of Scotland Open Show            David Roberts (Kybo) Sat - April 12 Saturday May 17
Bath
( 84 - 88 )  critique
Breed - Mr T Nethercott
Group - * Mrs VFD Williams-Wegmann
Puppy Group - Mr G C Duffield
BIS - Mrs KS Wilber
Fri - April 25 (p)
Fri - May 2 (o)
Monday May 26
schedule
Southern Counties 
(64 - 72)  
critique
Breed - * Mrs Elsa Dickinson
Group - Hans Lehtinen (Finland)
Puppy Group - Ben Reynolds-Frost
BIS - Dr Ronald W James
Tue - April 15 (p)
Tue - April 22 (o)
Friday May 30
schedule
Three Counties 
(71 - 70)  
critique
Breed - Mr RP Oldham
Group - Mr F Kane
Puppy Group Judge - Mr Frank Kane
BIS -
 Mr MG Cocozza

Fri  - April 18 (p)
Mon - April 28 (o)
Thursday June 5
schedule
Border Union 
(54 - 59) 
critique
Breed - Mrs GA Godwin
Group - Mr JB Bispham
BIS - Mr Albert Wight
Mon - April 28 (p)
Tue - May 6 (o)
Saturday June 14
schedule
Blackpool  (73 - 89) Breed - Miss D Spavin
Group - Mr RE Bayliss
Puppy Group - Mrs C Molinari [Portugal]
BIS -
 Mr EM Paterson JP
Tue - May 6 (p)
Tue - May 13 (o)
Friday June 20
schedule
Windsor  (81 - 81)
critique
Breed - Mrs Pauline Torrance
Group - Mr R Sporre-Willes
Puppy Group - Ms A Oliver
BIS - Mr R Sporre-Willes
Mon - May 12 (p)
Wed - May 21 (o)
        Friday  June 27
schedule
East of England
(111 - 128)   critique
Breed - Mr David Mathias
Group - Mrs G J Lilley
BIS - * Mr H Gent
Fri - May 16 (p)
Tue - May 27 (o)
Friday July 4
schedule
LAC Open Show
Critique
Mr Peter Radley Sat - June 21 (p) Sunday July 20
schedule  Entry Form
Leeds
(99 - 102)
Breed - Mr K Warrington
Group - Mr Espen Engh (Norway)
BIS - Mr Espen Engh (Norway)
Fri - June 20 (p)
Fri - June 27 (o)
Sunday July 27
schedule
SELAS Champ Show
( 105 - 111)  (nfc 18)
critique
Mrs Helen Bell (Vallena) Mon - July 14 (p) Sunday August 3
schedule
Paignton
(52 - 52)
Breed - Mr MC Freeman
Group - Mr SJ Mallard
BIS -
 Mrs B Banbury
Sat - June 14 (p)
Sun - June 22 (o)
Tuesday August 5
schedule
Bournemouth
(61 - 58)
critique
Breed - Mr J Horswell
Group - Mrs CE Cartledge
Puppy Group - Mr K Newhouse
BIS - Mr TH Johnston
Wed - June 18 (p)
Thur - July 3 - 12 noon (o)
MOnday August 11
schedule
WKC
(67 - 67)
Breed - * Mrs EP Hollings
Group - Mr A Wight
BIS - Mrs EA MacDonald
Mon - June 23 (p)
Mon - June 30 (o)
Sunday August 17
schedule
LACOS Champ Show
Mrs GS Sumner Sat - July 19 (p)  Saturday  August 23
schedule
SKC
(64 - 73)
Breed - Mrs S Roberts
Group - Mr J Luscott
Puppy Group - MR E M PATERSON JP (CAMARGUE)
BIS - Mr AH Brace
Mon - July 7 (p)
Tue - July 15 (o)
Sunday  August 24
schedule
Birmingham City
(84 - 86)
Breed - Jan Witham (Dobriach)
Group - Barry Day
Puppy Group - Albert Wight
BIS -
 Derek Smith
Mon - July 7 (p)
Mon - July 21 (o)
Sunday August 31
schedule
Richmond
(43 - 39)
Breed - Mrs Jill Peak
Group - Mr MG Cocozza
BIS - Mrs CE Coxall
Mon - July 21 (p)
Wed - July 30 (o)
Sunday September 7
schedule
Darlington Breed - Mr RH Gregory
Group - Mr P Harding
Puppy Group - Mrs AE Macdonald
BIS - Mrs J Peak
Tue - July 22 (p)
Tue - Aug 5 (o)
Friday September 12
schedule
Driffield Breed - Mrs IT Plumstead
Group - Mr Colin Reed
BIS - Mr SW Hall
Tue - July 15 (p)
Mon - Aug 11 (o)
Sunday September 21
schedule
Belfast Breed - Ms Ruth Scott
Group - Brenda Banbury
Puppy Group - Brenda Banbury
BIS - Christina Chapman
Tue - Aug 19 (p)
Tue - Aug 26 (o)
Sunday September 28
schedule
SELAS Fun Day   Enter on the Day Sunday September 28
schedule
SWKA Breed - Mr M W James
Group - Mr F Wildman
BIS - Mr W Browne-Cole
Fri - Aug 29 (p)
Mon - Sep 8 (o)
Saturday October 11
schedule
LAC Mrs ME Jennings . Sunday October 5
MLAA Open Show Mr T Ball . Sunday October 19
Midland Counties Breed - Mr A Wight
Group - Mr PJ Jolley
BIS - Miss D Spavin
Mon - Sep 1 (p)
Mon - Sep 8 (o)
Sunday October 26
schedule
NOELAC Champ Show Mr S Cambell (Remar ) USA Mon - Sep 15 (p) Sunday November 2
schedule
Entry Form
LAAWSW Champ Show Mr Tim Minton . Sunday November 16
BUBA Breed - Mrs Julie Seward
BIS - Mr BD Day
Tue - Oct 14 (p)
Tue - Oct 28 (o)
Saturday December 6
schedule
LKA Breed - Miss V Watterson
Group - Mr G Corish
BIS - Mr MS Quinney
Mon - Oct 20 (p)
Mon - Oct 27 (o)
Saturday December 13
schedule