2014 Lhasa Apso Judges List - * denotes first time awarding CCs in the breed
All entries in this list have been published in recent Kennel Gazettes so therefore are official

Show Judge Entries Close Date of Show
Boston no CC's  ( 50 - 64 )
critique
Breed - Anne-Marie Cassidy
Group - Mrs J Peak
BIS - Mrs M Wildman
Friday 22 Nov 2013 (p)
Friday 20 Nov Midnight (o)
Saturday 11 Jan
schedule
Manchester  (125 - 129)
critique
Breed - Mrs Beverly A Drake
Group - Mrs SL Jakeman
BIS - Mr S Plane
Friday 6 Dec  2013 (p)
Monday 16 Dec 12 noon (o)
Friday 17 Jan
schedule
LAC Open Show ( 56 - 66 )
critique
Jill Lock  (Littondale) Tue - Dec 31 2013 (post) Sunday Jan 26
NOELAC Open Show Mrs Brenda Roberts (Zuthis) Mon - Jan 12 (post) Sunday Feb 9
schedule  Entry Form
MLAA Open Show Mrs Taylor Mon - Jan 27 (post) Sunday Feb 23
Crufts  RESULTS

  ( 68(D)/91(B) -159
Entered )
( 72(D)/97(B)  - 169 Entries)
Breed - Mrs T Wiehe
Group - Mr Ken Sinclair
BIS - Mr JB Bispham
Mon - Jan 6 (p)
Mon - Jan 20 (o)
Saturday March 8
schedule
LAAWSW  Open Show John Smith Thur - Feb 20 (p) Sunday March 23
schedule   Entry Form
MLAA CH Mr KD Sinclair Mon - March 10 (p) Sunday April 13
schedule
SELAS Open Show Lee Cox Mon - March 31 (post) Sunday April 20
schedule
WELKS  ( 91 - 109 ) Breed - Mrs Z Thorn-Andrews
Group - Mr LMV Pinto Teixeira
BIS - Mr LMV Pinto Teixeira
Wed - Mar 12 (p)
Thur - Mar 20 (o)
Sunday April 27
schedule
Birmingham Breed - Mr CA Saevich
Group - Dr T Jakkel
Puppy Group Judge - Mr Hans Van Den Berg
BIS -
 Mr G Corish

Wed - Mar 12 (p)
Sun - Mar 23 (o)
Thursday May 8
schedule
SKC Breed - Mrs J Hazelhurst
Group - Mr EM Paterson JP
Puppy Group - Mr K A Nathan
BIS - Mr PJ Jolley
Mon - Mar 31 (p)
Tue - April 8 (o)
Sunday May 18
schedule
LAC of Scotland Open Show            David Roberts (Kybo) . Saturday May 17
Bath Breed - Mr T Nethercott
Group - * Mrs VFD Williams-Wegmann
Puppy Group - Mr G C Duffield
BIS - Mrs KS Wilber
Fri - April 25 (p)
Fri - May 2 (o)
Monday May 26
schedule
Southern Counties Breed - * Mrs Elsa Dickinson
Group - Hans Lehtinen (Finland)
Puppy Group - Ben Reynolds-Frost
BIS - Dr Ronald W James
Tue - April 15 (p)
Tue - April 22 (o)
Friday May 30
schedule
Three Counties Breed - Mr RP Oldham
Group - Mr F Kane
Puppy Group Judge - Mr Frank Kane
BIS -
 Mr MG Cocozza

Fri  - April 18 (p)
Mon - April 28 (o)
Thursday June 5
schedule
Border Union Breed - Mrs GA Godwin
Group - Mr JB Bispham
BIS - Mr Albert Wight
Mon - April 28 (p)
Tue - May 6 (o)
Saturday June 14
schedule
Blackpool Breed - Miss D Spavin
Group - Mr RE Bayliss
Puppy Group - Mrs C Molinari [Portugal]
BIS -
 Mr EM Paterson JP
Tue - May 6 (p)
Tue - May 13 (o)
Friday June 20
schedule
Windsor Breed - Mrs Pauline Torrance
Group - Mr R Sporre-Willes
Puppy Group - Ms A Oliver
BIS - Mr R Sporre-Willes
Mon - May 12 (p)
Wed - May 21 (o)
        Friday  June 27
schedule
East Of England Breed - Mr David Mathias
Group - Mrs G J Lilley
BIS - * Mr H Gent
Fri - May 16 (p)
Tue - May 27 (o)
Friday July 4
schedule
LAC Open Show Mr Peter Radley . Sunday July 20
Leeds Breed - Mrs A Matthews
Group - Mr Espen Engh (Norway)
BIS - Mr Espen Engh (Norway)
Fri - June 20 (p)
Fri - June 27 (o)
Sunday July 27
schedule
SELAS Champ Show Mrs Helen Bell (Vallena) . Sunday August 3
Paignton Breed - Mr MC Freeman
Group - Mr SJ Mallard
BIS -
 Mrs B Banbury
Sat - June 14 (p)
Sun - June 22 (o)
Tuesday August 5
schedule
Bournemouth Breed - Mr J Horswell
Group - Mrs CE Cartledge
BIS - Mr TH Johnston MPhil
Wed - June 18 (p)
Fri - June 4 (o)
Sunday August 10
schedule
WKC Breed - * Mrs EP Hollings
Group - Mr A Wight
BIS - Mrs EA MacDonald
Mon - June 23 (p)
Mon - June 30 (o)
Sunday August 17
LACOS Champ Show
Mrs GS Sumner .  Saturday  August 23
SKC Breed - Mrs S Roberts
Group - Mr J Luscott
BIS - Mr AH Brace
Mon - July 7 (p)
Tue - July 15 (o)
Sunday  August 24
Birmingham City Breed - Jan Witham (Dobriach)
Group -
BIS -
 
Mon - July 7 (p)
Mon - July 21 (o)
Sunday August 31
Richmond Breed - Mrs Jill Peak
Group - Mr MG Cocozza
BIS - Mrs CE Coxall
Mon - July 21 (p)
Wed - July 30 (o)
Sunday September 7
Darlington Breed - Mr RH Gregory
Group - Mr P Harding
Puppy Group - Mrs AE Macdonald
BIS - Mrs J Peak
Tue - July 22 (p)
Tue - Aug 5 (o)
Friday September 12
schedule
Driffield Breed - Mrs IT Plumstead
Group - Miss CA Harwood
BIS - Mr SW Hall
Tue - July 15 (p)
Mon - Aug 11 (o)
Sunday September 21
Belfast Breed - Ms Ruth Scott
Group -
BIS -
. Sunday September 28
SELAS Fun Day . . .
SWKA Breed - Mr M W James
Group - Mr F Wildman
BIS - Mr W Browne-Cole
Fri - Aug 29 (p)
Mon - Sep 8 (o)
Saturday October 11
LAC Mrs ME Jennings . Sunday October 5
MLAA Open Show Mr T Ball . Sunday October 19
Midland Counties Breed - Mr A Wight
Group - Mr PJ Jolley
BIS - Miss D Spavin
Mon - Sep 1 (p)
Mon - Sep 8 (o)
Sunday October 26
NOELAC Champ Show Mr S Cambell (Remar ) USA . Sunday November 2
LAAWSW Champ Show Mr Tim Minton . Sunday November 16
BUBA Breed - Mrs Julie Seward
BIS -
Tue - Oct 14 (p)
Tue - Oct 28 (o)
Saturday December 6
LKA Breed - Miss V Watterson
Group - Mr G Corish
BIS - Mr MS Quinney
Mon - Oct 20 (p)
Mon - Oct 27 (o)
Saturday December 13